Rhea A. How to Wear Clothes that are Already in Your Closet

uploadRhea Ashcraft Styling SessionRhea Ashcraft 10/21/12uploadRhea Ashcraft 10/21/12
uploaduploaduploaduploaduploadupload
uploaduploaduploaduploaduploadupload
uploaduploaduploaduploaduploadupload

Rhea Ashcraft 10/21/12, a set on Flickr.

Styling session using clothes in your closet that you are not sure how to wear.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rhea A. How to Wear Clothes that are Already in Your Closet

  1. Krista says:

    I had fun looking through these! Thanks for sending these great ideas….it helps me to see your comments on what works and why. I know what I like when I see it, but I’m not always sure why.

    I miss you a lot!! Let’s talk soon…what day / time works for you?

    K

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

